FREE DELIVERY FOR PURCHASES OVER €25!

GCS

These conditions of sale are concluded between Aldente and any natural or legal person wishing to make a purchase on the website www.aldentelasalsa.com.

BUSINESS ADDRESS

Al Dente La Salsa
131, Boulevard de Sébastopol 75002 Paris
EU VAT NO.: FR08797643350
SIRET: 797 643 350 PARIS RCS

Hereinafter referred to as "Aldente"

ARTICLE 1: PURPOSE

The purpose of these conditions of sale is to define the contractual relationship between Aldente and the purchaser and the conditions applicable to any purchase made on the Aldente retail website, whether the purchaser is a professional or a consumer.
The purchaser of a good on this site implies unreserved acceptance by the purchaser of these conditions of sale.

Aldente reserves the right to change its conditions of sale at any time. In this case, the applicable conditions will be those in force on the date of the order by the purchaser.

ARTICLE 2: CHARACTERISTICS AND DESCRIPTION OF PRODUCTS

The products are those shown in the catalogue published on the Aldente site and presented in the product sheets.
Knowledge of the characteristics of the products before the order makes it possible to comply with Article L-111-1 of the Consumer Code.
These products are offered within the limit of available stocks.
The photographs in the catalogue are as faithful as possible but cannot ensure a total similarity with the product offered, particularly with regard to colours.

ARTICLE 3: PRICES

The prices shown in the catalogue are in Euros, include tax and exclude shipping costs. The shipping costs will be calculated according to each order and indicated at the time of billing. Aldente reserves the right to change its prices at any time, it being understood, however, that the price shown in the catalogue on the day of the order will be the only price applicable to the purchaser.

ARTICLE 4: ORDERS

The purchaser who wishes to buy a product or service must:
– complete the identification form on which he will indicate all the details requested, or give his customer number if he has one;
– complete the online order form, providing all the product references ; – validate his order after having checked it;
– make the payment in the prescribed conditions;
– confirm his order and payment via the Paypal website.
The confirmation of the order implies acceptance of these conditions of sale. All data provided and the confirmation recorded will constitute proof of the transaction. The conformation will constitute signature and acceptance of the transactions carried out.

ARTICLE 5: PAYMENT TERMS

The price is payable when the order is placed.
Payments will be made by credit card via the Paypal website; they will be made through the Paypal secure system, meaning that the information transmitted is encrypted by software and no third party can read it during its transit on the network. The seller does not have access to the customer's banking information.
In case of refusal of payment authorisation or non-payment, Aldente reserves the right to suspend any order.

ARTICLE 6: WITHDRAWAL

According to Article L120-20 of the Consumer Code:
"The consumer has a period of 7 clear days to exercise his right of withdrawal, without having to justify the reasons or pay penalties, except, where applicable, return costs". Aldente does not accept the return of discounted products or products that are the subject of an exceptional offer.

ARTICLE 7: DELIVERIES

Deliveries are made to the address indicated in the order form. It is carried out, except in cases of force majeure beyond the control of Aldente, within a period of approximately 24 to 96 hours from confirmation of the order.
La Poste:

Distribution of COLISSIMO Access France M.A.I. franking, directly in the mailbox without signature. LA POSTE may take the initiative of a doorstep delivery to any person present at the address. Otherwise, and if a mailbox delivery is impossible, LA POSTE may deliver to a neighbour, caretaker or concierge who agrees to take delivery.

Livraison gratuite à partir de 25€ achetées !

CGV

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d'une part par l'entreprise Aldente et d'autre part par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site Internet www.aldentelasalsa.com.

DOMICILIATION

Al Dente La Salsa
131, Boulevard de Sébastopol 75002 Paris
TVA INTRA: FR08797643350
SIRET: 797 643 350 PARIS RCS

Ci-après dénommée « Aldente»

ARTICLE 1 : OBJET

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre Aldente et l'acheteur et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site marchand de Aldente, que l'acheteur soit professionnel ou consommateur.
L'acquisition d'un bien à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l'acheteur des présentes conditions de vente.

Aldente se réserve le droit de pouvoir modifier ses conditions de vente à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l'acheteur.

ARTICLE 2 : CARACTÉRISTIQUES ET DESCRIPTION DES PRODUITS

Les produits sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié sur le site de Aldente et présentés dans les fiches produits.
La connaissance des caractéristiques des produits avant la commande permet de respecter l'article L-111-1 du Code de la Consommation.
Ces produits sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles.
Les photographies du catalogue sont les plus fidèles possibles mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite avec le produit offert, notamment en ce qui concerne les couleurs.

ARTICLE 3 : TARIFS

Les prix figurant dans le catalogue sont des prix TTC en euro hors frais de port. Les frais de port seront calculés en fonction de chaque commande et indiqués au moment de la facturation. Aldente se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l'acheteur.

ARTICLE 4 : COMMANDES

L'acheteur, qui souhaite acheter un produit ou un service doit obligatoirement :
– remplir la fiche d'identification sur laquelle il indiquera toutes les coordonnées demandées ou donner son numéro de client s'il en a un;
– remplir le bon de commande en ligne en donnant toutes les références des produits ;
– valider sa commande après l'avoir vérifiée;
– effectuer le paiement dans les conditions prévues;
– confirmer sa commande et son règlement via le site Paypal.
La confirmation de la commande entraîne acceptation des présentes conditions de vente. L'ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. La confirmation vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées.

ARTICLE 5 : MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT

Le prix est exigible à la commande.
Les paiements seront effectués par carte bancaire via le site Paypal; ils seront réalisés par le biais du système sécurisé de Paypalde telle sorte que les informations transmises sont cryptées par un logiciel et qu'aucun tiers ne peut en prendre connaissance au cours du transport sur le réseau. Le vendeur n'a pas accès aux informations bancaires du client.
En cas de refus d'autorisation de paiement ou de non paiement, Aldente se réserve le droit de suspendre toute commande.

ARTICLE 6 : RÉTRACTATION

Selon l'Article L120-20 du Code la Consommation :
« Le consommateur dispose d'un délai de 7 jours francs pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, à l'exception, le cas échéant, des frais de retour » Aldente n'accepte pas les retours de produits soldés ou faisant l'objet d'une offre exceptionnelle.

ARTICLE 7 : LIVRAISONS

Les livraisons sont faites à l'adresse indiquée dans le bon de commande. Elle s'effectue sauf cas de force majeur indépendant de Aldente dans un délai approximatif de 24h à 96h à compter de la confirmation de la commande.
La Poste :

Distribution du COLISSIMO Access France affranchissement M.A.I. directement en boîte aux lettres sans signature. LA POSTE peut prendre l'initiative d'une remise au pas de porte à toute personne présente à l'adresse. A défaut et en cas d'impossibilité de remise en boîte aux lettres, LA POSTE peut procéder à une remise à un voisin, un gardien ou concierge qui accepte d'en prendre livraison.