FREE DELIVERY FOR PURCHASES OVER €25!

NOSTRA
STORIA

The Al Dente La Salsa recipe is simple: a generous handful of fresh products, carefully selected from the four corners of Italy, and a dash of real determination to democratize 100% natural cuisine that is as good for your health as it is for your tastebuds. Our tomato sauces and culinary specialities have been imagined using the most natural ingredients possible.

Our motto: serve up the best that Italy has to offer through authentic products that take a stand against market trends by refusing to compromise with industrial processes. Drawing on time honoured, traditional recipes from Italy’s regions, we use only the most straightforward methods to create our products: each one is a testament to the hard work of our farmers and the excellence of our honest, homemade sauces.

AN INIMITABLE TASTE

To cultivate its tomatoes and herbs, Al Dente La Salsa works closely with small-scale farmers in Italy, who have worked their lands with passion for generations.

HARVESTING OUR TOMATOES

Al Dente La Salsa is the result of a quest for flavour throughout Italy, a search for the true taste of tomatoes in harmony with the cycle of seasons.

1

Our tomatoes are planted in the heart of the Neapolitan countryside and harvested just as they ripen.

3

They are then left to stand for 5 hours before being bottled, sterilized, and delivered to the best delicatessens and other quality points of sale.

2

Hand-selected and washed the day after they are picked, the tomatoes are then carefully peeled and chopped, before being immersed in first press olive oil with garlic, basil, and other magical ingredients.

8 fresh season tomates in this pot.

Each sauce is unique and part of a limited edition that is reserved for fans and friends of Al Dente La Salsa.

Livraison gratuite à partir de 25€ achetées !

NOTRE
HISTOIRE

La recette Al Dente La Salsa, c’est une belle poignée de produits frais, sélectionnés aux quatre coins de l’Italie, ainsi que la fervente volonté de démocratiser une cuisine 100% naturelle, de bon goût et bonne pour la santé. Nos sauces tomates et nos spécialités culinaires ont été conçues grâce aux ingrédients les plus naturels possible.

Notre credo : mettre en pot le meilleur de l’Italie, mais aussi aller à contre-courant du marché en refusant de se soumettre aux lois des industriels pour proposer des produits pur jus et authentiques. Cuisinés dans leur plus simple appareil et selon des recettes traditionnelles régionales et ancestrales, nos mets font honneur au travail des cultivateurs et révèlent l’excellence inaltérée des sauces faites maison.

UN GOÛT INIMITABLE

Al Dente La Salsa cultive ses tomates et ses aromates main dans la main avec des petits producteurs italiens, qui travaillent leurs parcelles de terre passionnément depuis des générations.

LES RÉCOLTES

Al Dente La Salsa est le fruit d'une quête gustative à travers l'Italie, à la recherche du véritable goût de la tomate, dans le respect des saisons.

1

Nos tomates sont plantées au cœur de la campagne sicilienne et cueillies juste à maturité.

3

Elles reposent encore 5 heures, puis elles sont mises en flacon, stérilisées et livrées dans les meilleures épiceries fines et autres points de vente de qualité.

2

Sélectionnées et lavées une à une dès le lendemain, elles sont délicatement pelées puis découpées et plongées dans une huile d'olive de première pression avec de l’ail, du basilic et d’autres ingrédients magiques.

8 tomates fraîches de saison dans ce pot.

Chaque sauce est unique et ne livre qu'un cru limité, réservé aux initiés et aux amis d'Al Dente La Salsa.